One last entry

I felt sad talking to her.But then, letting her go was the best choice because she’s in a better place now. And I’m happy for her, atleast she’s now out of her comfort zone and that’s what I want her to do – there’s more to ‘life’.

So… I can make another steps away from now on because I know that I left her at peace. She deserves way better than me, and I know she’ll find the right person eventually. 

I will be forever grateful because after all that happened, we still decided to stay as friends. 

And I hope one day, our paths will cross again and maybe that time, we are genuinely happy with someone who we truly deserve. 

Leave a Reply

